Coordinator Contacts

Below you will find the contacts for the Idaho Department of Health and Welfare worker in charge of the Independent Living Programs in each region of the state.

INDEPENDENT LIVING
SPECIALISTS & COORDINATORS

Name address Phone Email
Mariah Martindale 1250 Ironwood Ste 100
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
208-665-8955 Mariah.Martindale@dhw.idaho.gov
Name address Phone Email
Mariah Martindale 1250 Ironwood Dr Ste 100 Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 208-665-8955 Mariah.Martindale@dhw.idaho.gov
Name address Phone Email
Leticia Soto 3402 Franklin Rd Caldwell, ID 83605 208-455-7000 Leticia.Soto@dhw.idaho.gov
Name address Phone Email
Beth Frasier 1720 Westgate Drive, Suite D Boise, ID 83704 208-334-0791 Elizabeth.Frasier@dhw.idaho.gov 
Name address Phone Email
Pam Harris 601 Pole Line Rd Twin Falls, ID 83303 208-732-1319 Pam.Harris@dhw.idaho.gov
Name address Phone Email
Lisa Walton 1070 Hiline Rd Pocatello, ID 83201 208-239-6246 Lisa.Walton@dhw.idaho.gov
Name address Phone Email
Shawn Sharp 150 Shoup Ave Ste 19 Idaho Falls, ID 83402 208-528-5931 Shawn.Sharp@dhw.idaho.gov
Name address Phone Email
Kristen Nate 450 W. State St, 5th Floor,  Boise, ID 83720 208-334-4932 Kristen.Nate@dhw.idaho.gov