Coronavirus/COVID-19 Information:

Family Resource & Training Center is working to provide our families and kids with additional support, resources and information. We will have a section dedicated to COVid-19 family resources available on our website soon.

Contact Us

Interested in learning more about Foster Parenting?

Submit an inquiry!

After we receive your request, you will be contacted by a Fostering Idaho staff who can answer your questions, share information, and provide assistance with the application process. Our goal is to help you gather as much information as you need to decide if fostering is right for you and your family.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Recruitment Coordinators

Aimee Hoes
Name: Aimee Hoes
Phone: 208-390-8139
Email: ahoes@ewu.edu

Erin O’Shaughnessy
Name: Erin O’Shaughnessy
Phone: 208-709-3870
Email: eoshaughnessy@ewu.edu

Margaret Zysk
Name: Margaret Zysk
Phone: 208-770-0208
Email: mzysk@ewu.edu

Monique Layton
Name: Monique Layton
Phone: 208-249-0180
Email: mlayton4@ewu.edu

Susan Baca
Name: Susan Baca
Phone: 208-734-4435
Email: sbaca@mvyas.org

Melissa Lehmann
Name: Melissa Lehmann
Phone: 208-446-3107
Email: mlehmann2@ewu.edu






Get in touch

IdahoHubs.jpg
Region 1

Boundary
Bonner
Kootenai
Benewah
Shoshone
Region 2

Latah
Clearwater
Nez Perce
Lewis
Idaho
Region 3

Adams
Washington
Payette
Gem
Canyon
Owyhee
Region 4

Valley
Boise
Ada
Elmore
Region 5

Blaine
Camas
Gooding
Lincoln
Jerome
Minidoka
Twin Falls
Cassia
Region 6

Power
Bannock
Oneida
Caribou
Bear Lake
Franklin
Region 7

Lemhi
Custer
Clark
Butte
Jefferson
Bighorn
Fremont
Madison
Teton
Bonneville
Bingham